Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Sep 24, 2018

My salesman Brian Hodge provided me with excellent service throughout the buying process. Thanks to Brian and the entire Autobahn BMW team.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Just needed a brake fluid change but got a needed loaner and advisor Chris DID NOT PRESSURE ME ABOUT ADDITIONAL SERVICES WHICH I GREATLY APPRECIATED!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Karla is always so helpful and courteous when I bring my vehicle. The service department always gives awesome service. I would highly recommend Autobahn to family and friends.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I've been using this service center for almost 20 years, and they never disappoint. It's the main reason that I buy my cars from Autobahn.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Thank you for always taking great care of our vehicle! Best service center I have used! The extra care and concern is always noticed. The loaner program is wonderful as well. Thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Brought car in without appointment. Everything was completed to my satisfaction and I picked up car later that day. I would recommend Autobahn service to anyone.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I bought my new BMW back in July. Since then I have had a few issues that needed attention. My first visit to the Service Center went very well. I was met by Charlie Smithson and turned over to their Drive Manager, David Powell. David has taken very good care of me over several visits. He has been very professional and taken the time to make sure the problems were resolved. I feel very good about recommending this service center and appreciate the excellent care. Thanks.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Outstanding service and friendly and easy to work with. Always willing to help and go the extra mile to help. Would recommend to anyone who wants fast, efficient and quality service.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 20, 2018
Google logo
 
Google Sep 20, 2018

Leave Us A Review