Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Chris Stoker and Karla Rodrigues are very pleasant to work with it which provides a great experience each time I bring my X3 in for service and maintenance. .

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Mar 17, 2019

Great buying experience

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Karla and the team of technicians do a great job of servicing my X5. I highly recommended Autobahn to service your BMW. They always fix it right the first time and the work is always completed when promised.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Best dealership in DFW. The customer service is always superior no matter what department. Karla Rodriguez has been my service advisor for years and her team is terrific- ALWAYS.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Tony listened to what was important and went the extra mile to deliver. He streamlined the purchase once we had the right vehicle. Great job!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

It was as if John and Jody anticipated my questions. This was an exceptional experience. Everything was easy. And enjoyable. It was worth the drive.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Came in for an oil change, but related about an interstate construction hazard that failed a right front run flat tire. Although I had no unusual vibration, the car pulled to right. Alignment was recommended by Charlie. Results: after realignment the car drove without a pull to the right.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I enjoyed the friendliness of everyone always smiles on there face just makes your day when your not haven't a good day yourself. And there honest opinion and advice.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

The service department at Autobahn BMW is running very well. I would suggest any BMW owners to ask for any of the service writers, but Karla is my favorite.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Mar 11, 2019

Leave Us A Review