Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

You can't get any better than Karla Rodriguez. She is so knowledgeable of BMW service needs/warranties. She knows my car better than I do. Thank you Autobahn BMW for providing the best service ever and always.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Autobahn BMW service department is a wonderful, helpful place to have my car serviced. Karla is always been so helpful and sweet. I would not bring me car to any other dealer. 🙂

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

My only request is to make password available to add Citrix to the computers. I need that to access my hospital charts. I could have waited to do simple oil change but had to leave to do work

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I bought a car from Autobhan 10 years ago and I went back for a new one. They make you feel special through active listening, patience and attention to details/preferences. Thank you for Ms. Sara Glick for changing my life in one afternoon - I was looking for a vehicle but I didn’t know here to start. She made it all happen. I love my new 5 series! I had never imagined driving a sports sedan and liking it so much after driving coupes for over 15 years! I am extremely satisfied!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Chris and mark are great love them ! Always smiling and friendly. Great to work with. Always work with them, wouldn’t have it any other way !!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Every time we bring in our x5 for service we are greeted with people who are gracious and very helpful in taking care our every need.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

My appointment was not scheduled, but they were able to accommodate me, the service was fast and efficient and I could collect my car within two hours.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

My flat tire problem was solved efficiently and professionally. I was comfortable while I waited and everything was explained to me fully. I left with a clean washed car and new tire.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 14, 2019
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Took my car in for service covered under warranty; no surprises, everything went smoothly. Service adviser was on point for the estimated wait time, not long at all.

Read Review


Leave Us A Review