Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Kept me up to date on everything! Thank you for working with me getting my car back to me at work! Great service and I thank you.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I am very pleased with Autobahn BMW. I have been looking on and off for about a year, and James was extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. Each time I came in, I was greeted by all employees and all of my questions were answered. When it finally came time to purchasing my car, James did a wonderful job of making sure I understood all of the features the car came with. I highly recommend this dealership and James!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 20, 2020

My car was fixed on time and transportation to/from the dealership was smooth and prompt. Checkout and car retrieval was very fast.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Great salesperson. Returning customer. Originally the prompt said 4-25 words. So I’ll just add to it to meet your minimum. David, the service mgr is also great. But don’t say congratulations to a returning customer. Say thanks.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

The car was scheduled for an oil change and brake work and when we arrived the car was finished with all the tasks completed. The great thing is that the car had other areas that our service tech took care of and fixed and replaced filters. Thanks Charlie Smithson.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

It was a very pleasant visit. Karla kept me informed with what was going on with my vehicle. Thanks to all of the service people.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 15, 2020

Our family has been purchasing cars from Autobahn for many, many years. We have consistently experienced a better sales and service experience at Autobahn BMW than at any other dealership in the metroplex. Our sales rep. Brian Hodge is wonderful. He knows the product, is detail oriented and does everything with excellence. He gets the job done and always responds in a very timely manner. In service, David and Karla always take great care of us. And the GM, Aaron Windes has taken care of our family for many, many years. Autobahn BMW provides one of the best car buying ...

Read Review


Leave Us A Review