Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jul 7, 2020

Tire warranty was well worth it.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

The service is always great and all employees very polite and helpful. Repairs were made in a timely manner and we were advised of what repairs were needed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great working with Sara. She made it so easy to get through the process. This is my 5th lease and will continue to go to Autobahn.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 1, 2020

this is my 7th BMW to purchase. Your staff is the best. Thank you

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 26, 2020

I just called and asked her if they were able to get an appointment to get the car checked and a half hour later here’s the appointment and I am just waiting to find out what is going on with the car... so ez

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Been a customer of Autobahn for over 20 years. Received nothing but great service whether in Sales or Service departments. Best BMW dealership in Texas.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 25, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jun 24, 2020

Very Professional and Understanding.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 23, 2020

Good experience The sales people are honest and friendly. They do not try to bump up prices or have you repair things that do not need repair. You can trust what they say is honest

Read Review


Leave Us A Review