Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 23, 2022

My first experience was not good. I felt that I was treated differently because I was an older female. When I came back it was very different. I was treated with as much respect as my male counterparts.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The service and personnel, Karla Rodriguez and the drivers are awesome. Very disappointed to be without my car for 2 days and no loan cars available or exceptions made. It’s only vehicle I have as single lady; no backup transportation and there were no cars to rent across the DFW metroplex. Fortunately, I was able to work 2 days from home after driver got me to office on Tuesday then brought me home. Otherwise it would’ve been two days without pay. The car loaner system needs big improvement

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Customer Service is always excellent at Autobahn BMW. They resolve any issues you have quickly. They also send you a video on what needs to be repaired and why. They are the best!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 18, 2022

All of my visits at Autobahn has been pleasant and I have experienced nothing but the best from all of their employees.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The best car buying experience. Very knowledgeable sales people who are not pushy and listen to your needs to provide best feedback. Car was ordered and arrived early to our surprise. Upon arrival it was quickly readied with our add ons and ready for us to pick up. Great intro to all the things BMW in the car by sales people upon pick up and assured that any questions we have they are a phone call away. Our second car to purchase through this dealer and won't be our last.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Always friendly and courteous. Always prompt in finding solution to whatever brought me in. I would recommend Autobahn to anyone!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 10, 2022

It is always great to visit this dealer either for service, shop a new or a previously owned car. We worked with all this dealer departments and from sales to financial passing by the bmw geniuses and technicians they are all the very best in the business. We just did the annual service review for car but any other service needed, we will use this dealer.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 10, 2022

John was very friendly and on top of everything. I appreciated his help. The car was done and the waiting room was pleasant. Thank you

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I was greeted in minutes. My service rep was professional and very helpful. Ensured that I got everything I needed. I was out in an hour and a half.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Autobaughn BMW has been the best overall sales and service experience I've had since 2013 when i bought my first BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I live in FL. but when purchasing new car always deal with Aaron, Jame Whalen and staff at Autobahn. kAlways feel I'm being treated honestly and that is why I have purchased 5 or 6 cars from Autobahn BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

It was great working with Chris. He said no appointment necessary and just bring it in on the day I wanted to bring it in

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Karla, my service advisor communicated well. Loaner Car was provided and recall work was completed in a timely manner. The complimentary car washes are a huge plus. Friendly staff.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service. My Rep was Helpful and Polite. The atmosphere is good as well. Coffee, drinks, and snacks available.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Chris is the best. Been dealing w him for years. He’s one of the reasons i’ve bought my last 3 cars from Autobahn!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

They have always been great dealing with our cars. Prompt service and infomation when needed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

We love Autubahn! Even though there is a BMW dealership closer, the people are so friendly here and our service advisor, Foley Thomas, is the best there is! He actually is the one that keeps us coming back because after the sale, that is who you deal with. There are not enough words to say how much we appreciate him!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Outstanding service! Thanks Chris and AutobahnBMW team! Love the video detailing my car repairs! Thanks!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Service Department staff (David and Chris) are always honest, friendly and a joy to work with. Have been coming to Autobahn for 30+ years.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The service Mark provides is top notch every time. I like that he’s knowledgeable and helpful every time we need service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The service is always great at Autobahn BMW. My service advisor, Yohan, was informative and helpful as usually. The snacks were good also.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Always a great experience. Top notch service and sales departments. Clean facility with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Autobahn did a great job getting a matching tire ordered and on site and replaced

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

John was excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable about all of the features of the ordering and delivery process. This was an excellent experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I was able to call and get an appointment with a loaner so I was able to continue with other things I needed to do.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Chris Stoker in service department explained everything and actually showed me. Car was serviced and repaired when promised

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Jason was an awesome BMW service advisor! He is an asset to ur Autobahn team!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I have been using Autobahn BMW service for years and have always been pleased. Jason Solley was a great service advisor and I will continue coming back each time I need maintenance on my BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I trust Autobahn BMW to service my x5 because they do a good job, they are efficient and they are honest.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

As usual, Service was excellent. We appreciate our service agent, Yohan. He is always helpful. He helped with with two issues - my contacts and deleting radio stations. We appreciate the video which explains the status of our vehicle and the service provided for the day.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

As usual, the Autobahn staff was excellent. My wife took my car in to help me out. They took great care of her and I really appreciate it.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great, professional staff. Clean work environment, attentive service technician. Comfortable wait area. Prompt delivery, but expensive!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

i would not go anywhere else but Autobahn for service of my bmw. mark Britton makes that difference for me, professional, personable and knowledgable!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

It is why I keep coming back for more. Two new bmws on order now

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Staff was pleasant & attentive. Disappointed that the workspace for customers was closed since it was a work day for me.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Autobahn continues to be one of the best BMW dealerships for service in the DFW metroplex.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I'm a long time repeat customer and I've always been treated like royalty at BMW Autobahn. My first and only choice for new vehicles.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Mark was my CSR & did a great job keeping me informed on my cars work & progress. He was very professional & answered all of my questions.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Jason did an amazing job. Very friendly and thoughtful. It was a good service visit.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Continued excellent, courteous, competent, prompt, friendly service for the last 30 years that I have been doing business with Autobahn. Chris Stoker is the best service advisor I have had in over 60 years of owning a car.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

As always the service was courteous, polite, and efficient. I love the service experience at Autobahn BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

This was my best visit out of many to Autobahn. Mark provided me outstanding service and frequent updates, with no "surprise" charges.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Autobahn always provides wonderful customer service and an easy signing process. Finance and sales were great!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Checked my tires air and for tread. Found a nail in one tire so replaced it and rotated to the front. Timely since getting on road for 10 hour road trip

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They always go above and beyond. Picking up and dropping off loaner cars. One week, an envelope which happened to be a paycheck, was left in the car being serviced, it had fallen in the floor. They had already picked up the vehicle and left the loaner car before we realized one of our employees was missing his check. We called the service department, Mark Britton, and he verified that the envelope was indeed left in the vehicle. He then went above and beyond the call of duty, and had the envelope dropped off to us by another driver on ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great service. Mark Britton does a great job at making sure you have everything you need.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Filet was a great communicator , made suggestions for service without being overly pushy , very efficient process ,

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I have been an Autobahn customer for more than 25 years and will continue to be a customer because I love the BMW 5 Series and appreciate the good service I receive at the dealership.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service was exactly what was expected. I worked directly with the Service Manager (David) who understood what needed to be done to the car. Then I worked with Ben who handled the rest of the service work. Ben contacted me numerous times with questions and ensured that the work was complete on time. Picked up the car the next morning.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Ordered winter tires and had them mounted by service department. Everything went smoothly and on time.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I have had eight BMW’s and the only dealer that I let touch them is Mark Britton. I trust him completely and know he has MY best interest in mind. I know he will take care of me to the best of his ability. I refer anyone I can to him. He is a tremendous asset to Autobahn. I know y’all have to make money and I get that. Obviously. But I never leave feeling taken advantage of or “screwed over” and that’s a big big deal to me. Thanks for taking care of me!!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Best service I have received in years. I live in Utah and Brian made this long distance transaction absolutely seamless. Very straight forward and direct, that I respect.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

We are long time clients of autobahn bmw and we are very glad to met them when we arrived to Texas 6 years ago. This is our 3rd car purchased from autobahn and we will come back for the next one!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent, courteous, professional service on every visit. Thank you for the consistency and top notch treatment.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

High quality customer service. Worth the drive Dallas (and passing 3 or 4 BMW dealerships on the way). Third BMW from Autobahn, nuff said.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Good communication from service advisor. I was pleased with the service. No complaints about this appointment

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Always excellent and attentive service. Chris Stoker is great. Especially appreciate detailing the car. Other dealerships just run it through a car wash.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Karla is great. Responsive ,helpful,and kept me informed. Kenny did a good job picking me up in a timely manner. Your phone service needs big help. After you get transferred to bmw service , you sit in purgatory for an amazing waste of time. I hung up after 10 mins. Called back and wasted 5 mins more. Then I quit. I nearly called a closer dealership but was mad enough ,I just quit for the day. REALLY BAD PHONE SERVICE. Everything else was great No one picks up.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Good service. They washed my car. It’s clean now and my tires are really good

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Mike was awesome! He always takes care of me when I come in for service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The Autobahn BMW Service Department is excellent. My Service Advisor, Mark Britton, is especially helpful and provides me good advice to take care of my car.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service department (Karla) provided excellent service. I was extremely happy with the quality of service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

A fabulous job! My car looked new!! Thank you so much!! I appreciate your wonderful staff for excellent customer service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I just picked up a car I ordered in July - my 4th new BMW from Autobahn. The car was on time from both BMW and Autobahn and everything worked right into my schedule. The sale process was pretty swift and smooth. I did this the old fashioned way so I don't know how the virtual stuff is working out. James helped me find the key card I dropped down the seat (thanks!). Autobahn is just "old reliable", always there, same people at the top running the place and having the same CA for so many years ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Autobahn is an excellent dealership. Their sales and service are top of the line. I highly recommend them.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly, the work was done in a timely manner. They didn’t try to find additional work that needed to be done.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Autobahn provides a high level of service for BMWs. Their mechanics are very knowledgeable about all BMWs and my BMWs are always serviced at the dealership. Their service writers are very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Yohan is the best, the best service advisor by far. Never tried to sell me up like other dealerships

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Friendly greeting by Mark and efficient work order write-up. Good communication and friendly driver, Matt, for the pick/up downtown. Only hitch was that there wasn’t anyone available to take me downtown after leaving my vehicle for service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Had appointment. Service was fast and efficient. I liked the text updates sent to my cell. Let me know the progress of the visit. Will do that again.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was our fourth car from Autobahn. Love the cars and the dealership. James Whalen made everything really easy for us and worked very hard to get us into the car we wanted.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Easy to make the appointment, when I arrived Chris, my service manager was waiting for me. I appreciate the text updates and the new video review while the car was on the lift

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Foley always does a great job as my service adviser. I've been a 5-Series driver for about 25 years and have a 2022 model ordered for November delivery.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My service advisor always takes good care of me . I make an appointment and reserve a loan car and is there when I arrive. My car is always ready when I come to pick it up. Autobahn BMW is the best - always.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Chris helped me in service - he is wonderful. I am always so impressed with his professionalism. I love the dealership. I love the common areas as well. I was able to conduct a work call and then a representative took me to work after my car was dropped off. Everyone was extremely kind. Chris asked if I needed a ride back to the dealership after work and I did not but with not having a loaner it put my mind at ease that he was going to make sure I got to and from work. Thank you

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service as usual. First Time dealing with Joel Barboza. He is a top-notch service advisor. I live closer to the Grapevine BMW Dealership but continue to take my vehicle to Autobahn BMW because of the exceptional customer treatment I always get.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

My service advisor always takes good care of me . I make an appointment and reserve a loan car and is there when I arrive. My car is always ready when I come to pick it up.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Autobahn BMW is always professional and friendly. Chris and everyone are so eager to help me. I will continue to purchase automobiles from BMW Autobahn!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Yohan is the best service advisor that I’ve experienced in over 30 years of driving luxury vehicles. Service is great, I totally trust these guys.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very friendly and courteous. Explain what each item was and how it functions in the car. You pay more for the parts and service labor but is worth it.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Received prompt attention at my appointment. Mark Britton stayed in touch with me and discussed the service items that I had questions about. My car was vacuumed and clean when I picked it up.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The issue was promptly taken care of.. As usual, my service advisor Chris Stoker was informed and helpful. Waiting area attractive and my work could continue.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Wonderful experience as always. Karla was great! I needed a ride to work and the driver wasn't available, so she took me to work! She even picked me up when my car was ready! Thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Went in for alignment. Very fast and friendly service. Karla was very helpful. However, there was no way to contact her through the Autobahn text thread. Coffee was hot. Wifi worked well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

If you need a new car, you want Sara Glick as your salesperson! In a market where vehicles are difficult to find, Sara researched the market until she found me not one but two cars that met my specifications. Within a week, my number one chose was waiting for me. Scarce market, not with Autobahn BMW on your team, they work hard to find your perfect car. Thank you, Sara Glick and John Alexander, you were both was awesome to work with!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

As always, the service was easy to arrange, and was finished as promised, and on time. This has been my experience through for over 15 years.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Mark Britton was "johnny on the spot" when I arrived for my appointment. I was disappointed though that I did not need service even though it registered on the cars readout that it was due. Come to find out, the computer was NOT "reset" after the last maintenance was done a few months back. Overall it turned out okay because I had a screw in my tire that needed to be repaired. Because the screw was close to the edge, I bought a new tire. So all was good even though I drive almost an hour ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Service advisor Foley Thomas handled our maintenance concerns for a 328i accurately and efficiently. As it turned out, the problem was not serious, but Foley dedicated enough time to properly diagnose the problem, and we were charged appropriately.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Karla Rodriguez is my service advisor and she is the best. Autobahn BMW service department is always great. I have been coming there for years -- this is the reason why I buy a BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Mark and service was excellent He always takes care of us

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Service was for Mike Neveu. Had flat on loop north side of Ft Worth. Called Autobahn They offered to send service truckbut I elected to drive in on runflat tire. Met by Service Rep Yohan. He was terrific. He immediately took all of the car info, checked the flat, confirmed insurance coverage and got the car into the repair shop. Tire was replaced, car washed and ready to drive in under one hour, Yohan, the Service Department and Aotobahn Manager Aaron are a fantastic team. Big ThankYous to the entire Autobahn Team.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Cody Cox was outstanding. He allowed us to test drive his vehicle and gave us a detailed briefing prior to the drive. He helped us order our vehicle online and keep us up to date on its progress. When we signed the papers and picked up our car, he helped set up our BMW account and said he would help us if we needed any further help. The lady in finance was also easy to work with and very thorough. We had a good experience this time just like when we purchased our previous BMW😀

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Chris Stoker is my Service Advisor. He was very good at explaining the service needs for my X3. He was prompt to greet me upon my arrival. Chris is very cordial, knowledgeable and great at communicating with me regarding my vehicle.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I was pleased with my car. Chris took great care of me and my car. It runs smooth. I love the complimentary car wash and being able to have a loaner car.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Another smooth transaction at Autobahn BMW. They are hands down the best dealer in DFW. We worked with Brandon Lee and he was amazing. He listened to our needs and presented us with the options that he had available and spent a lot of time making sure we were happy with the car we selected. The negotiations went smooth with the price and the finance department. He also stayed late so we could take the car home on a Saturday night. I highly recommend Autobahn BMW and sales staff Brandon Lee and Brian Hodge. Brian answered my initial sales inquiry ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I love working with Brandon Lee and have been ordering new cars from him since 1995. He is great and I love my BMW. I also appreciate all the people in the Service Center They provide wonderful fast service.

Read Review


Déjanos una reseña