Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jul 15, 2019

Rating: 5 -

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 15, 2019

Rating: 5 -

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 15, 2019

Rating: 5 -

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Rating: 5 - We've purchased multiple vehicles from Autobahn BMW over the years, and the service experience is one of the main reasons we keep coming back (Service Manager David Powell, in particular). Well done, Autobahn -- thank you for taking such good care of us.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Rating: 5 - So helpful. Offered ways to get repair done economically. Repairs were done quickly and I was kept informed on the progress. The service was a large part of why I bought another BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Rating: 5 - New vehicle exceeded expectations. Sales group were very accommodating and helpful. Sales process was very efficient and painless. Overall experience was positive. Would be a repeat customer.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Rating: 5 - We’ve been Autobahn customers for over 17 years, and we are treated like family every time we visit for service and new purchases. It’s because of the personal touch from Autobahn that we stay loyal customers and wouldn’t think of going to a larger dealership. Five star treatment all the way! Gig ‘Em Autobahn!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Rating: 5 - 7 am appointment for routine service- great service very fast- loaner car ready- My car was ready the next day! No fuss! Autobaun was very clean and everyone was profession that I spoke to.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 12, 2019

Rating: 5 - Had a very welcoming experience! Service, both inside and outside your dealership! Very friendly, informative and helpful with service needs. I will definitely be coming back to this location for future service. Highly recommend!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 12, 2019

Rating: 5 - Excelente trato

Read Review


Leave Us A Review