Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Charlie, my service advisor did an excellent job explaining the word that needed to be done and the cost in advance. He communicated during the day about additional work needed and then notified me promptly when my car was ready.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Another good experience. Wait was short, all staff was very friendly and the vehicle was washed. Would definitely refer to all of friends and family.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 22, 2018

I needed scheduled service, dropped the car off received a loaner and later that morning I received a call with what they recommended and what it would cost. It was all completed as promised.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 22, 2018

I was uneasy about pulling into Autobahn as a first-time BMW owner and a first BMW service visit. I never felt intimidated and was never made to feel stupid for not knowing the lingo or standard practices at BMW. Genuinely nice and caring. Mike Emery was pleasant to deal with.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 21, 2018

Ms. Karla is cordial, reliable and always takes the time to explain what's going on with your vehicle.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 21, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Overall have been great, have worked through some complicated issues, have been able to get a loaner or ride as needed .Chris is probably the best service advisor I’ve dealt with.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 19, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Have dealt with other BMW dealers and Autobahn by far has the best service department. From scheduling to paying my bill everyone was friendly and accomodating.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I could not be more pleased with my service experience at Autobahn BMW. My Service Advisor, Mark Britton, was exceptional. My only concern was my confusion in navigating from my home through the recent surge of unfamiliar development in Fort Worth to reach the Dealership.

Read Review


Leave Us A Review