Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Feb 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Always helpful and on top of things. I actually enjoy coming to this place! 🙂 Im glad it is super close and reliable for me and my family 🙂

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Always. Always. I could write “always” 25 times? Since 2002, from Robert to all the young ones greeting and ferrying, I have always been happy.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

This is the second car we’ve bought from James Whalen. It’s a pleasure doing business with him! Rachel Rodriguez was also very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

we are repeat buyers. always great attention and service. close to home and to work lots of great cars to choose from. we will be back.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Dave Lassiter was terrific - professional, helpful and friendly. All around an enjoyable experience . Rachel was also exceptionally friendly and helpful. Enjoy going to Autobahn. Mitch Pullen was also super helpful. A great team.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

From the moment we walked in the door, we were treated kindly and professionally, meeting with Aaron and James Whalen, very efficient, had the cars ready for test drives, Jody in finance was part of the team also, and Erin went over the features before we drove out in our new BMW.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Feb 18, 2020

Great customer service! Great cars!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Routine service based on onboard computer. Service writer, Foley, was very good as were the girls at the desk! Professional, courteous, efficient! I have not complaints whatsoever!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Feb 13, 2020

Fantastic customer service!

Read Review


Leave Us A Review