Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Incredible people extremely honest and hard working. Autobahn BMW has become my life long dealership to buy my BMWS from. I know I have another new BMW in the near future and I will be buying it from Cody Cox at Autobahn. I had already referred other people to Cody and will continue to do so.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Cody Cox is the star of this dealership. His personality and professionalism are unsurpassed by any other sales exec I’ve ever dealt with in this industry. He knows the product well and is a pleasure to work with.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very professional. The interface with the service agent was courteous and professional. The service was quick. The amenities of the waiting area are first class. I was kept advised of all aspects while the car was being serviced. Great communication.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I received wonderful service, very prompt and thorough. My loaner car was clean and available immediately.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Quite Pleasant service team! Although Service drive-in was busy and it was raining, team was able to place me/vehicle under shelter "in the outgoing side" which I truly appreciated. They kept me updated on service. Spoke to me as part of the team.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The service at Autobahn is wonderful! Chris Stoker always updates me on what needed to be done to the car during the wait time.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Good Communication excellent service courteous spokesperson Oop the moon roof screen was opened & left open.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Excellent service as usual. Yohan (Service Advisor) always great to deal with. Zack (Service Dept) provided me with a video explaining everything he found that was a concern.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Chris Stoker always professional and personable. He goes the extra mile to make a service call a pleasant experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Excellent service Chris Stoker does an amazing job! The rest of the team were wonderful as well.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 20, 2023

As usual great and timely service

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great customer service! Always a pleasure having your team take care of my BMW. Honest and reliable.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 16, 2023
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Our service manager, Foley Thomas, had clear, prompt, and useful communication throughout. Made the entire process remarkably easy.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I've worked with Mark for over a decade now and will drive to Autobahn for service (over 20 miles) even though a ne BMW dealer is less than 5 miles away from me now.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Being from out of state, I wasn’t so sure of the process of buying a car. However, it was extremely easier than first thought. Cody was excellent with his knowledge and willingness for me to drive the car yet more so by including my wife. This was a dream car for me and my wife gave me the green light. I really credit Cody for including her in the decision process. The car was delivered within a week. Flawless , thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Yohan was excellent I like working with the manager David as well. Happy New year!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The service manager who helped me was prompt, courteous, explained everything. I never felt pressured to purchase anything additional. Service was about 2 hours, but I was told that at the beginning of the appointment - I appreciate them telling me an accurate timing for the service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great Place and Easy to Deal With. Salesman worked with us to find a vehicle online

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Mario and John took very good care of me. Their attention to detail and customer service exceeded my expectations.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

From the time we walked in until the time we drove off the lot, we enjoyed the service that Mr. Whalen gave to us. The sales experience was no pressure and a quick turn around. One of the best buying experiences we ever had!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Service was great and the staff were very accommodating and friendly. Would recommend to others

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Everything was quick and professionally done. We went in without an appointment and they took great care of us.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Dec 24, 2022

Go see Greg Chandler for a new car!!!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Dec 24, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Dec 24, 2022

Easy check-in

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Best service missed Carla. They are the best to have service my three bmws thank you

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Dec 22, 2022

I always take my car to Autobahn for service they are very professional.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

It was unfortunate that my brand new car had to be towed to the dealership in the first place, but Autobahn Ft. Worth was great. I appreciate their communication and prompt service.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Dec 18, 2022

Always excellent

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I was greeted promptly, treated courteously, and, generally, communicated with well. The courtesy drivers were pleasant, the desk staff excellent, and the repairs correct and prompt.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Dec 16, 2022

Awesome Dealership! Great customer service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Easy to make appointment, quick service and very thorough, including photos and videos. Highly recommend.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Foley is the best. Keep up the good work. I have been very happy with all that Foley and the dealership do to keep my cars up to date.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Mark was helpful and professional. My tire replaced car returned quickly. Appreciate the prompt attention. Thank you!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Mario is very professional and kind. He knows what the customer needs. Thanks to Mario and team for helping me pick my BMW X3. I am really unhappy with the communication with Rachel and financial team. She doesn’t respond after sales if we need something.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I trust the Service Center to always tell Mr the truth and to provide efficient and high quality service for my BMW cars. Mark Britton is the best Service Advisor to work with. Thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Service at Autobahn BMW Fort Worth is always excellent. They identified my problem quickly, fixed it and I got my car back the same day!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Aaron Windes, James Whalen and the entire team at Autobahn BMW are outstanding! They go above and beyond in their courtesy, kindness and professionalism. When someone is looking for the Ultimate Driving Machine, there is no need to look other than Autobahn BMW of Ft. Worth.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great service and value. I highly recommend . David was great as usual and wait time was minimal .

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Dec 1, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Auto Bahn BMW Fort Worth is the best and Rafael Campos took great care of me.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Autobahn is always great to work with. Jeff got us in and out super quick.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Have bought from Autobahn and used their service department exclusively for decades, always great service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Foley Thomas resolved our AC issue promptly. He kept me updated and had my SUV returned to me the same day. He even had my SUV washed! Great Customer Service, no more dreading taking my SUV to be serviced.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Shout out to Chris Stoker! He met me at my car while I was still in line. Took care of my needs immediately. Checked to see if I would be able to wait. Predicted an hour and a half and that was exactly the time. Had my car pulled up, washed and ready to drive off before I could even pay. Best service dept experience!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Tony was fantastic to deal with. Our purchase was quick and easy. Tony even showed me some features on my BMW that I didn’t know I had!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Thank you for always being so helpful and providing such great service! You’re a life saver!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 26, 2022

I love this dealership. I contacted many dealerships in order to make my first BMW purchase and by far this makes it great. What’s make is great is the Stuff, Knowledgeable, Attention to detail, Helpful and Not Pushy as other dealerships that try to sell you what you don’t want. Huge thanks to Brian Hodge who was my Sales Rep. He helped me all the way by placing the order with factory and kept updated. I was very lucky my custom order only lasted 2 months. Like I said, Brian is the man, no matter how many annoying questions ...

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 25, 2022

I have bought many new cars over the past 20 years or so and the car buying experience at Autobahn last week was the best, the fastest, most efficient I have ever experienced. Purchased a new X3 M40i, traded in a 2022 Telluride SX, was given a fair trade and Sara was fantastic. As I said, the best car buying experience I have ever had. I was in and out with the new car and trade in quicker then buying a motorcycle in California a few years ago. The woman in Finance was fantastic too. No high pressure sales, just superb ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

This was the best new car buying experience I have ever had. I was in and out in less then an hour with a brand new BMW X3 M40i. Sara was superb and so was the lady in Finance. Fantastic service and thoroughly professional and knowledgable. Thank you so much.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The best, fast, and appt available right a way I do recomended this location all good

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Foley and David are always prompt, polite and helpful when I arrive for service at autobahn

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great service, as always. Foley is the best and keeps me on the loop at all times.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Service was flawless and immediate. Cody my original sales rep continues to assist with coordination and the Jeff my service manager was attentive and responsive delivering the car back to me ahead of my expectations.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 16, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Nov 15, 2022

Our Salesman is a pleasant Gentleman, Highly recommended, we could have not find a better salesman, He's the Best.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Quick and professional service. Best BMW dealership I have ever worked with and they always treat my student at TCU fairly.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 10, 2022
Google logo
 
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great people. Everyone was very helpful.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Fantastic on time service great job keep it up yohan was great and very thorough

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The appointment was easy to make, and I was very pleased with how fast the service was completed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Always fast and courteous. They keep you well informed and are very knowledgeable. Great customer service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Never have any issues, been going to this dealer for 4 years very professional. Karla was not there but did a great job in setting up time. The salseman who did take care of did very good, very professional

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Brian Hodge our Salesperson was excellent to work with. He communicated every step of the way. The process once we reached the dealership was seamless due to Brian and our Finance Manager Jodi. I shopped and Autobahn was the only local dealership to not charge over sticker on new vehicles even with inventories in short supply. I just felt like they appreciated our business.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Best bmw dealership I have ever felt with. Made me feel like family. Job well done

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Friendly and great people to work with very attentive to your needs, and kept you abreast of your vehicle

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Mario made the new car purchase experience as painless as possible. Actually it was pretty fun.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 3, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Always helpful at explaining what needs to be done and why it is needed. Appreciate the text messages keeping me updated about my vehicle.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Service advisors have longevity and understand the importance of follow-up (Foley Thomas). The rates are competitive when compared to other BMW DFW dealerships.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Foley Thomas and the service department did an excellent job in taking care of my vehicle and providing me with info about my car. They provided excellent service and quality customer service! thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Autobahn exceeded my expectations. Everyone was great. Our salesman, Tony is the best. I Highly recommend Autobahn!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I had a foreign object imbedded in a tire and the staff at Autobahn BMW were wonderful. They provided me with a ride to work and were able to replace my tire promptly eventhough I did not have an appointment. I was notified to ask if I needed a ride back and when I arrived the car was waiting, washed, fresh and ready to go. They turned an unfortuanate situation into a very positive experience. I am very satisfied.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

The service team is excellent. Always willing to explain details and share advice about options.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Brought my car in and they fixed the problem in a very timely manner. The staff was so nice and professional. Communicated with me the entire time they had my car. Wonderful experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I received quick service, and I had a great experience with Yohan. I highly recommend him!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Wonderful service. Fast. Efficient. Every issue I had- oils change, service AND check engine light was dealt with! Everything was in stock and for all the work done, it was quick. Excellent communication.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Oct 9, 2022

Replaced battery

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Oct 7, 2022

My service advisor, Chris is the Best, he always provides excellent customer service, he is very knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. Whenever there is a problem with my vehicle he explains the issue in great detail. I appreciate his honesty and dedication to his clients!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great customer service. Very tentative and detailed. Jeff Velasco makes e tubing easier for me every time I take my X1 for service. He even responds when I have questions about my car when it’s not being serviced.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

As always, Great Service as a fair price. Service is my number one priority and you guys do good work. That keeps me coming back.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great people and service

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Oct 2, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Since buying my BMW at Autobahn and having all the services done there, I have been well served by professional staff .....most especially Foley! Maintenance service has been excellent.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 29, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Service Center was excellent. Foley always takes good care of me and keeps me up to date on my car's service needs.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I believe that Autobahn has people in service that I can trust and know well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Service center has been excellent. I bought my car used and have only dealt with all repairs here. No complaints for the last 6 years.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

everything was clearly explained and i was able to decide which maintenance items needed to be done that day.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Always feel special when I pull my car up to be serviced. Everyone is very intelligent about the needs and attentive to my opinion as well.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 11, 2022

Always a great experience with Autobahn service department!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service. I appreciate them delivering the car back to me. Nice job cleaning the car too

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We always receive excellent service, above and beyond (especially in todays employment climate) by Chris Stoker, Service Advisor, and the Autobahn staff whenever we bring our cars in for service since 2013!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service by Chris Stoker like always. Will keep coming back for all of our service needs.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Got me in quickly & car was completed same day of service. Foley kept me well updated on status.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great service!! Love this place. They have a very clean waiting area. Staff is very welcoming and always ready to help.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 5, 2022
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Chris Stocker provided prompt attentive and courteous service. Drivers were friendly and nice. Was able to get in the next day for service.

Read Review


Déjanos una reseña