Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jul 19, 2018

Service was efficient and fast!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

My appointment was at 10, i was greeted promptly, i was told it would take about 30 minutes, it did. The young man came and got me promptly. He was very friendly and respectful

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Thanks for the efficient quality service. I was happily surprised by the pricing also. It was nice to have a ride to/from work at times that fit into my schedule.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 18, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Thank you so much to everyone at BMW Autobahn - especially to Yohan, my service representative. I had an issue with my car and Yohan worked me in without an appointment and got my issue fixed the same day. I sincerely appreciate the help.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2018

Everybody was very nice!!!!Superb service!!!!And yummy coffee!!!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Mark Britton explained each detail of service and why it was needed and the cost associated with the work. Took care of me right when i called, i didn't have to wait. Mr. Britton summarized the costs and is very efficient at his job very knowledgeable. I come back to Autobahn BMW because of people like Mark Britton. Mimi Keenom

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Michael Emery is awesome! Got some major work done in 24 hours so I could take it out of town. Always a great experience!! The best

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jul 15, 2018

Leave Us A Review