Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

My service manager, the staff, driver to and from my work, and check out clerk, where extremely professional, helpful and friendly. It is always a pleasure bringing my car in for service.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 19, 2018

Gregg Chandler and Dennis Buschbaum teamed up to assist me with a trade of my current 4 series for a perfect 550 CPO car. I have lost count of how many BMW's I have purchased over the years from the team at Autobahn BMW as they make the entire process completely hassle free. I live in Dallas and well worth the drive from anywhere to work with professionals that actually appreciate your business. Give these guys a call and experience legitimate customer service.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 19, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I am always greeted promptly and treated with respect. There is consideration given to how valuable my time is. Service is always prompt and my service advisor keeps me appraised of the status of my vehicle. Loaner cars are always clean and well maintained.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Staff went out of their way to be helpful! Thanks again for all your efforts in assisting with the navigation map updates. Much appreciated by us.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 17, 2018

Awesome atmosphere, great job on my car!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Prompt attention to customer's needs. Advisor also provided a thorough response to customer's questions. Appreciated feedback on options available for servicing car. Also, always nice to have car washed when it goes in for service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Called ahead for an appointment and was in and out in about one hour. Y’all are continuing your excellent service - keep it up. People and service are excellent!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 15, 2018
Google logo
 
Google Nov 14, 2018

This is the only dealership we take our BMW for service.

Read Review


Leave Us A Review