Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Nov 18, 2019

Brought my BMW to get serviced at this location for an oil change. I had to wait longer than anticipated, but they also serviced/repaired my vehicle for an under warranty issue. So it was worth the wait! Will definitely visit again for future service needs

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Autobahn BMW service is such a well-run group. Everything always goes seamlessly. From the appointment, to the loan car to the communication and recommendations.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I would not go anywhere else. Great customer service would be a gross understatement! Everyone I dealt with was top notch, thoughtful and courteous. A truly great customer experience!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Great, efficient, friendly service. I am so happy to be able to have a loaner car so I can keep going about what I need to do.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

This is my first purchase from Autobahn and the experience could not have been better. James and Aaron were both aware that I do not enjoy shopping for cars and the car purchasing process. They could not have made it any easier and I love my new x5.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

none xxxx xxx sss sss sss sss sss sss ssss sss ssss ssss sdssss sssss wwwww wwwww www w cw w w w w w

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 7, 2019
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Always prompt, courteous, service whenever I go to Autobahn BMW. Staff is very friendly. Called in and got an appointment that same day for an oil change. Thanks for everything!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 6, 2019

I had a great experience working wit Tony Theisz- low pressure and very accommodating to my needs. I heartily recommend Autobahn!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 6, 2019

Autobahn has always been an excellent place to purchase any make or model of vehicle. Over the years I have purchased many vehicles from Autobahn, and I couldn't be happier with my decisions to do business with the company, and their staff. It's clear that the leadership knows what they are doing, and excellence is always #1. Both the sales and service departments excel, and they have never let me down. If there was one word to describe doing business with Autobahn, it would be Spectacular!

Read Review


Leave Us A Review