Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google May 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Drove into the service area and Mark was immediately there. Attentive and also kind to field my other service questions about my daughters BMW and her appointment. Helped facilitate the X7 loaner overnight to determine if it was what we wanted to move to. Feels like family at Autobahn

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 23, 2019

My car came in limping on a Monday morning with a major problem. A repair that could have taken a week or more at other dealers. Karla Rodriguez got me in and done in one day. And gave me a nice loaner car while my car was being fixed.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 21, 2019

Exceptional customer service and great space to work while waiting. BMW Coworking! 🙂

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 21, 2019

Great Customer Service . This is my second purchase with Autobahn and the service is always amazing.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 20, 2019

The service department is excellent. Everyone is very professional and friendly from the moment you arrive. The service advisors keep you informed throughout the process. The waiting area is clean and comfortable with great snacks.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 20, 2019
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Charlie took care of everything for my car and had a new loaner car to drive. Such great service! I would give Autobahn BMW five stars .

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Mark is so patient and thoroughly explains what I need to know. I appreciate him remembering my prior issues and advising me on future direction. Gary, the driver, is also a favorite of mine, he kindly listens and smiles during our rides together.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 16, 2019

The best service one could ever hope for. My car was new so what more would one expect, especially from Autobahn the best dealership in ft Worth

Read Review


Leave Us A Review