Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I have only worked with one person in leasing 3 BMWs since 2011 Chad Barton and liked him very much. But Sara is now my favorite person to work with. She was extremely helpful in negotiating a payment and explaining all the different changes on the M340 from the other 3 previous leased BMWs.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Fast efficient and convenient location has drawn me to Autobahn. Mike Emry has been a good advisor. I want reliability and I will pay a little more for good service and maintenance. I feel I take care of the car and see no reason to change service with Autobahn.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2019

Avery is top notch and so are your mechanics and parts sales / management. Thank you for the free coffee, snacks, wi-fi, television, clean toilets and sleek waiting area - much appreciated, but expected from the best!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 16, 2019

I have always gotten great service and been kept informed of all that is going on with my car.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Consistency of performance and the courtesy of your employees makes us life time clients. It also helps that you have great cars too , but if it weren’t for the service we might think otherwise.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

See the title of my review. Please see the title of my review. You really should see the title of my review. Go to see the title of my review. The 25 word minimum is ignorant and unnecessary.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Autobahn. The sales staff and finance personnel are always respectful of my time and provide excellent service. Buy a car is an enjoyable experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Exceptional, professional and personable experience! I have been a BMW customer for over 15 years and a customer of Autobahn for over 15 years. I am a customer for life! From the moment you walk in the door; everyone treats you as though they value your time.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 12, 2019

Always a delightful experience and relaxing environment while waiting on my car to be serviced.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Every time my 2011 BMX X5 50i needs service Yohan and the service department at Autobahn BMW consistently exceed my expectations. Thank you Yohan and service department

Read Review


Leave Us A Review