Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

James Whalen did a great job again matching a car to my daughter. This is her second car and could not be happier with the outcome. Thanks

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service Department did great, everything was done how I wanted it and quickly. Very friendly and easy to work with and their loaner cars are always clean

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

excellent service as always. Mark Britton has always been very helpful as has the rest of the staff. The service has always been prompt even on a walk in basis

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

it was time for me to buy a new car. I would only consider purchasing at Autobahn BMW because of the fantastic and always professional serivce department. They always take care of me.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

As usual the service was excellent. Kept me informed. Arrange for concierge service. The driver who picked up my car was great. I had also ask about an extended warranty and they answered all my questions.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Received good advice for future maintenance and proactive maintenance with this appointment. Received good advice for future maintenance and proactive maintenance with this appointment. I appreciate my service advisor, Mark!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mark really takes care of us when we come in and makes us a priority. He’s very knowledgeable and makes the process go smoothly and efficiently.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I’ve never had a bad experience at Autobahn, this time was no different. My appointment was kept, the people were courteous, and I’m happy.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been lucky enough to have a two plus decades long relationship with Autobahn BMW. I’ve seen them expand and grow, update and develop. Through every phase and every change they have never lost the ability to deliver a personal experience and a drive toward excellence. Thanks guys for always continuing to exceed expectations and making service actually enjoyable.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Easy scheduling of appointment. Promptly greeted. Knowledgeable representative. work completed as promised. Discussed findings and recommended alignment. Chris Stocker is a valuable resource at Autobahn. Courteous divers to and from downtown FW. - Mel and Caleb.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Easy setup for appointment. Mike Emery, my service advisor handled the check in and diagnosis of the problem quickly and efficiently. Had my car back in just a couple of hours

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Autobahn is customer friendly. Efficient, helpful, and pleAsant. I always am pleased with the service at Autobahn BMW. Chris Stoker is an asset to BMW Autobahn.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent, friendly, thorough service. Yohan kept me informed during the day and the service was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was wearing a mask and there was hand sanitizer located in various places.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service. Everything done that was expected. Yohan always makes this a very pleasant experience. I always enjoy my visit to Autobahn BMW for service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I have been getting service on my BMW's at Autobahn since 2004. They consistently provide courteous speedy service. My usual service representative, Carla, is out on maternity leave, but I was taken excellent care of anyway. Another great experience at Autobahn.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Two day job to do rear shocks but got a loaner car and was in & out in 10 minutes. I am happy with overall experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Fast and friendly service! Just as I expected from the call to schedule the appointment all the way through the day of service and beyond.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Mark Britton always does a great job of communicating and making sure my service needs are met in a timely manner. He is super responsive always!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Staff is always attentive and this time, kept me informed about service and repair status. Carla was awesome. Waiting area is clean, inviting and comfortable.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Brandon is wonderful. He was so helpful during the entire process. He made buying a car fun again. I have gotten two cars from Autobahn and will never buy a BMW anywhere else.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I have had several BMWs serviced at Autobahn over the years. The service department has always acted professionally and honestly. Wouldn't take my car to anyone else.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Wonderful service only complaint was on the loaner car. It came with an empty gas tank. Had to stop for gas to get home. Car also had a shimmy on front right wheel , which was worrisome

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This dealership has always treated me with respect. The service is very good although expensive. I’m filling the rest of this out just to meet the required twenty five word requirement.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Sarah did a great job. Highly recommend her. Great price and very easy process. I will purchase from her in the future. Have fun and enjoy life.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

No pressure from salesman. Easy to work with. Car was ready and spotless when we picked it up. Very clean showroom floor. Great snack bar!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

They were ready for the car on schedule. It took exactly the amount of time they said it would take. Car delivered washed and vacuumed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very quick service. Friendly service adviser kept me informed and told me the minute the car was available. Car was washed clean when delivered to the front.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Chris Stoker and the entire team always do a great job! Friendly, knowledgeable and always great service. We really appreciate having such a great service department!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I have been a customer for 9 years. I bought 3 used cars and have had nothing but positive experiences with sales and service. They are fair, honest and open when buying and they always take care of you during service. For the entire 9 years I have dealt with Mark in service and he is amazing. You will never have a better experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Brought my car to Autobahn for scheduled maintenance; time to complete and final cost were as stated before initiating maintenance actions, no surprises ... I like that. 100% satisfied with this experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Wouldn't buy any other car!! Cody Cox made out transaction smooth and fun! The dealership is very close to my house and that makes it perfect.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I have been dealing with Autobahn several years. I love them. Chris is superb! He has been more than helpful. I trust him and his guidance with the care of my car. .

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent customer service provided by Cody in sales and Rachel in financing. All the details were explained very well, both with the car and the financing.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

We could not be happier with our service advisor Karla R. She's always prompt and courteous. The service at Autobahn is why we keep coming back for new car purchases.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Stoker did a great job getting the requested + extra work done while I waited. Even has a follow-up scheduled to diagnose an ongoing issue.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The salesman Cody Cox was excellent. He was very knowledgeable of the product and helpful in every manner. The dealership was nice and clean. Thanks!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The service department is still an awesome as always since I have been using them since 2013. Karla R. has been my service writer of choice since then.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Fast, professional, expert, friendly service team including Karla Rodriguez my service representative. Always an enjoyable experience. Easy to book an appointment. Nice, comfortable clean waiting area.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Foley got me checked in quickly, and the service was done on a timely basis. I've been an Autobahn customer for over 20 years and will continue to be so. Love all the 5 Series I've had.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Mark Britton is a great service rep. I always go to him. He is honest and informative and lets me know options. He keeps me informed about upcoming services I will need and is always kind and very knowledgeable.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Snd car I have leased with Autobahn BMW. Aaron and John provided an excellent car leasing experience! Will always lease from here 🙂 John Calendar worked ti get us the deal that we wanted.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I'm on my 4th BMW from Autobahn. The entire BMW ownership experience with them has been fantastic. Chris Stoker is AWESOME! Quick service, great communication and loaners are the icing on the cake.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent buying experience. No pressure sales tactics and a seamless purchase and delivery of the vehicle. A very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt like they had my best interest at heart and steered me in the right direction. I ended up buying a 2021 X7 m series, and have loved every second of driving it. It’s so powerful, smooth and comfortable.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

efficient, effective and courteous is how I would describe your service department. Karla is my regular representative but Mike stepped in on a Saturday when she wasn't in and gave me the same excellent service that Karla delivers. Many thanks for making all my experiences with Autobahn great!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Outstanding experience. Everyone I worked with were friendly and professional. I followed John Alexander from a previous dealership because of his outstanding customer service. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Foley in the service department was responsive, helpful, and he handled every facet of our needs with poise & professionalism. We will definitely use Autobahn for all our future needs.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

They always go above and beyond to help with my needs and excel with customer service! The whole team is amazing everyone is friendly and willing to help and assist if needed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Every time I bring my vehicle in for work Karla does a great job keeping me informed. She is very professional and have enjoyed working with her the last couple of years.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The whole process was great. Bob Hall did a great job preparing for our new car purchase in advance of our appointment to pick the car up. He was also extremely good at explaining the features of the car. Financing was fast and easy for my sister-in-law on our BMW X3 trade. Robear did seem a little put out when I called him this morning to tell him I changed my mind in the 10 year extended warranty I purchased yesterday. It’s really no big deal, I fully understand the extra work it creates for him to rewrite the deal. ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

This is my second BMW I've purchased and I live in California! Yes you are reading this correctly. Sara is simply outstanding to work with.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I keep coming back because the service is so great. Keep up the good work ! Have recommended to my friends and family. Scott Tankersley X7 owner

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Karla did a great job. She kept me informed and had some good recommendations. She was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Cody was great. He was very informative which made the entire process enjoyable. I could not have asked for a better experience and will definitely recommend to my firends.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Cody. He was professional and made the process easy and painless. I appreciate his help beginning online through the end! Thank you.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

My car was not due for lease renewal for another 10 months, but you guys were more than willing to get me in a newer model! And a GREAT deal!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

The service was very fast and the wait time was just as quoted, less than 2 hours. The advisor was extremely courteous and helpful. Top notch service. Waiting area very clean. Yes

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I had a Great experience working with Foley who provided regular updates and explained the services found to be needed. okay fine okay fine okay

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change, service was completed within the time i was told, professional service advisor and nice waiting area - thumbs up

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great and quick service. Mike Emery is very professional and personable. 5 Star Service. We really appreciate the whole service team for the great work. Thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Chris Stober is the best service professional I have ever worked with at any dealership anywhere! Robert Strickland, his boss 5 stars also. Thank you

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Our salesman, Brandon helped us build our X3M40i and kept us informed frequently about the progress at the factory. We decided to take delivery at the BMW Performance Center in Greenville, SC. That was an amazing experience! I would highly recommend Autobahn BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Very nice dealership. They always greet you at your car when you drive in. It’s always clean. They get your car in and out as quickly as possible.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

We bought my sub from you & have used you for service. Only once in 7 & 1/2 yrs was there a problem & it got corrected.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

So appreciate the Autobahn Service team, quick service and communication is on point! Makes it very difficult to ever think of going somewhere else.. Thanks Yohan for a pleasant experience!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Yohan is the best. Every time I have a service visit, he consistently exceeds my expectations. Thank you Yohan for all of you customer service

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Arrived unannounced with my oil light on and service required indication. Foley took control had the necessary inspections performed, added some oil and had the brake system flushed. I was out of there in just over an hour. Great job Foley!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Great service, as usual! I continue to purchase new BMWs from Autobahn because of the great service department and Mark Britton. Autobahn has always been a pleasure to deal with, from sale to service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Always great service at Autobahn. Will continue to keep going for all my service needs for my 2020 BMW. The service dept was something I missed with my old car. Glad to be back

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Easy to make an appointment. In and out very quickly. The dealership was clean and staff were following the mask guidelines that the state requires.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

It had been a while since I had used the services of Autobahn but Mark's friendly vibe and efficiency reminded me of why I bought my BMW from them so many years ago. Thanks Mark Britton you were great!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I'd just got out of the hospital and couldn't 'drive. My car had a flat on a run flat tire but I had no way of getting it to the dealership. Karla was my service advisor. First, she helped me figure out how to have it towed with BMW Assist. Then, she helped me with my tire , and arranged to have my car delivered to me with no charge. I can't tell you how helpful she was and how much stress she took off of me, Thank you Autobahn, and a special thanks to Karla for going ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Service department Always treats us perfectly Thank you for your kindness and prompt help No other words necessary here Great to deal with again. See you soon

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Called for an issue and received advice. I had a loaner car and was able to pick up my car the next day. Everything went smoothly and I had an awesome service manager. Thanks for making this easy.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Mark got me in and out. Always top notch service. Everyone was super friendly. The waiting room was nice as always. Thank you for great service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Thank you for taking care of my battery under warranty. Caleb was a great valet. I appreciate the great service. Very painless. Thank you Autobahn!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Once again the visit to this dealership for the battery replacement on my twenty sixteen X1 went as smoothly as I could have imagined. Appointment at nine and I am on the road at ten thirty. Excellent!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Easy and painless. Very clean! Called the day before for my appointment and was taken care of efficiently. I trust this dealership for all my vehicle needs. Miss Charlie!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I have used Autobahn for all my service needs, we have a VW and BMW and both vehicles are serviced with Autobahn. I appreciate the loaner, Mike gave me regular updates, quoted me the cost for the services I needed and was very timely with my service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Autobahn BMW has always been my go to dealership for service on my X5 car. The ease of checking in, obtaining a loaner, and check out is awesome. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent service. Always on their game. Word word word word word word word word word word this survey was designed poorly by marketing and I am spending more time than I wanted to on it. Should have kept Pavlov as your agency.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Chris Stocker did his usual great job greeting me and writing up the service order. Car was ready when he said it would be. Payment process also very quick.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Autobahn always treats their customers with respect. They make sure you are taken care of. My service advisor Mark Britton is always helpful and makes sure I’m kept in the loop about my service. The loaner car provided while the service is being done is fantastic. The waiting area is clean and offers goodies to snack on while you wait. I’m glad I bought my car there. Good service after you buy the car is not always the norm. It’s great to see they still treat you so well after the sale.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

The check engine light came on and reduced power. We had it towed in and the car was evaluated and repaired very quickly . We were given a loaner car and service was done by the next day. Thank you

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Chris Stoker did a great job greeting me, learning my needs, explaining the work that will be needed and the time necessary. I waited for the work to be performed, and it was done sooner than estimated and done satisfactorily.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

John was awesome! He was so helpful and kind. He took the time to help me understand all the technology in my new car, which was extremely helpful. Thanks, John!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Sara was amazing to work with on leasing an X3. She made us feel special, answered all our questions, and she assisted my wife setup the SUV

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Simply outstanding...everytime. Mark Britton and David Powell have never disappointed. My RR tire blew out and I had my M4 towed in at 2pm. My car was ready (After an add alignment) by 9am the next morning. They offered me a ride and pick up at my home to retireve my car. Whiel that wasn't necessary, it was appreciated.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Cody Cox is the best salesman I have ever had. He knows everything about BMWand makes the sale/lease simple. I hope BMW realizes the great guy they have.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Took my car for service and bought a new one. James did an amazing job. He really is the best car salesman and the reason that I bought another bmw. The finance department is always amazing also.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The best customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you Cody Cox!! He knows the BMW vehicles like no other!! Must ask for him if looking for a new car!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Excellent service. advisor kept me up to date and did not forget about me sitting in the waiting area. Plus I left this time without spending $1000 dollars which is always a bonus with these cars

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Awesome experience and service as always! Would highly recommend Cody Cox at Autobahn along with the whole staff. They made our whole experience truly relaxing and enjoyable. This is why I’ve bout 8 plus cars from Autobahn and will continue in the future.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Excellent service! Called at 1:30 for an appointment...made an appointment for 3:45 and was done by 4:45. Super efficient and friendly. Hats off to Mark Britton and James Whalen

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Working with Christopher Stoker concerning my 1998 E36 M3 and my 2018 M2, and my 2018 x2 is a real pleasure. He is the one and only service writer who I will work with at Autobahn BMW. He is knowledgeable, and always advises me as to what needs to be done now, what can wait and what doesn't need attention. He is never in a hurry and always interesting to speak with. He gives the same time and attention no matter if it is for my 22 year old car or my new cars,. After 10 years I consider him a trusted friend. Plus ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

As always, service was great. Mark was knowledgeable and very helpful. Service was performed quickly with no glitches. Mark kept me in the loop throughout the service process.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Autobahn BMW is the best dealership and always excellent service department. I keep buying my new cars from here because of the awesome service department

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

This year 2020 and 2019 with BMW service center has been much better than in the past. I will not take my BMW anywhere else.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Johan was great. No surprises and he kept me well informed. The work was completed in the time promised. From the shuttle driver to the cashier everyone was nice.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I’ll only ever by BMWs from Autobahn. This is our 3rd purchase from them and it’s always a great experience! Great to deal with and the paperwork part is quick. We were in and out in under an hour.

Read Review


Déjanos una reseña