Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

The dealer service team did an excellent job during my visit. The scheduling, maintenance, accounting and loaner car teams were prompt, professional, friendly and courteous.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Made appointment for oil change, while I waited. Found multiple recalls to be addressed. Chris got me a loan car and finished mine by the end of the work day.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Karla is awesome. Great to work with and is very knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back to see them. Parts department is very well run.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Excellent in every way; from being sure it was taken care of properly to the speed if the service and the valet service as well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Once again we had excellent service at Autobahn BMW. Yohan is great to work with and always keeps me informed about progress/completion of the service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I had a bolt in my front left tire. I drove the car in, the tire was ordered and the car was ready mid morning the next day. Both my shuttle drivers were incredibly friendly and professional. Overall great experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Every part of this dealership is first rate. Whether you’re buying/leasing or having your vehicle serviced everyone you interact with is courteous and helpful.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Really does an incredible job in helping us keep our BMS"s in good shape. Very accurate with estimated cost and explains thoroughly the issues we are having. Recommend both Autobahn and Mark to all my friends.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Mar 19, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Mar 16, 2020

We had a phenomenal experience with the delivery of my wife's new X3 at Autobahn BMW!

Read Review


Leave Us A Review