Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

We bought my sub from you & have used you for service. Only once in 7 & 1/2 yrs was there a problem & it got corrected.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

So appreciate the Autobahn Service team, quick service and communication is on point! Makes it very difficult to ever think of going somewhere else.. Thanks Yohan for a pleasant experience!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2020

Go see these guys, they are honest in a dishonest business.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Yohan is the best. Every time I have a service visit, he consistently exceeds my expectations. Thank you Yohan for all of you customer service

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Arrived unannounced with my oil light on and service required indication. Foley took control had the necessary inspections performed, added some oil and had the brake system flushed. I was out of there in just over an hour. Great job Foley!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Great service, as usual! I continue to purchase new BMWs from Autobahn because of the great service department and Mark Britton. Autobahn has always been a pleasure to deal with, from sale to service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Always great service at Autobahn. Will continue to keep going for all my service needs for my 2020 BMW. The service dept was something I missed with my old car. Glad to be back

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

It had been a while since I had used the services of Autobahn but Mark's friendly vibe and efficiency reminded me of why I bought my BMW from them so many years ago. Thanks Mark Britton you were great!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Easy to make an appointment. In and out very quickly. The dealership was clean and staff were following the mask guidelines that the state requires.

Read Review


Déjanos una reseña