Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Best service I have received in years. I live in Utah and Brian made this long distance transaction absolutely seamless. Very straight forward and direct, that I respect.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We are long time clients of autobahn bmw and we are very glad to met them when we arrived to Texas 6 years ago. This is our 3rd car purchased from autobahn and we will come back for the next one!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent, courteous, professional service on every visit. Thank you for the consistency and top notch treatment.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

High quality customer service. Worth the drive Dallas (and passing 3 or 4 BMW dealerships on the way). Third BMW from Autobahn, nuff said.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Good communication from service advisor. I was pleased with the service. No complaints about this appointment

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Always excellent and attentive service. Chris Stoker is great. Especially appreciate detailing the car. Other dealerships just run it through a car wash.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Karla is great. Responsive ,helpful,and kept me informed. Kenny did a good job picking me up in a timely manner. Your phone service needs big help. After you get transferred to bmw service , you sit in purgatory for an amazing waste of time. I hung up after 10 mins. Called back and wasted 5 mins more. Then I quit. I nearly called a closer dealership but was mad enough ,I just quit for the day. REALLY BAD PHONE SERVICE. Everything else was great No one picks up.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Good service. They washed my car. It’s clean now and my tires are really good

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Mike was awesome! He always takes care of me when I come in for service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The Autobahn BMW Service Department is excellent. My Service Advisor, Mark Britton, is especially helpful and provides me good advice to take care of my car.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service department (Karla) provided excellent service. I was extremely happy with the quality of service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

A fabulous job! My car looked new!! Thank you so much!! I appreciate your wonderful staff for excellent customer service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I just picked up a car I ordered in July - my 4th new BMW from Autobahn. The car was on time from both BMW and Autobahn and everything worked right into my schedule. The sale process was pretty swift and smooth. I did this the old fashioned way so I don't know how the virtual stuff is working out. James helped me find the key card I dropped down the seat (thanks!). Autobahn is just "old reliable", always there, same people at the top running the place and having the same CA for so many years ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Autobahn is an excellent dealership. Their sales and service are top of the line. I highly recommend them.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly, the work was done in a timely manner. They didn’t try to find additional work that needed to be done.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Autobahn provides a high level of service for BMWs. Their mechanics are very knowledgeable about all BMWs and my BMWs are always serviced at the dealership. Their service writers are very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Yohan is the best, the best service advisor by far. Never tried to sell me up like other dealerships

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Friendly greeting by Mark and efficient work order write-up. Good communication and friendly driver, Matt, for the pick/up downtown. Only hitch was that there wasn’t anyone available to take me downtown after leaving my vehicle for service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Had appointment. Service was fast and efficient. I liked the text updates sent to my cell. Let me know the progress of the visit. Will do that again.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was our fourth car from Autobahn. Love the cars and the dealership. James Whalen made everything really easy for us and worked very hard to get us into the car we wanted.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Easy to make the appointment, when I arrived Chris, my service manager was waiting for me. I appreciate the text updates and the new video review while the car was on the lift

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Foley always does a great job as my service adviser. I've been a 5-Series driver for about 25 years and have a 2022 model ordered for November delivery.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My service advisor always takes good care of me . I make an appointment and reserve a loan car and is there when I arrive. My car is always ready when I come to pick it up. Autobahn BMW is the best - always.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Chris helped me in service - he is wonderful. I am always so impressed with his professionalism. I love the dealership. I love the common areas as well. I was able to conduct a work call and then a representative took me to work after my car was dropped off. Everyone was extremely kind. Chris asked if I needed a ride back to the dealership after work and I did not but with not having a loaner it put my mind at ease that he was going to make sure I got to and from work. Thank you

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service as usual. First Time dealing with Joel Barboza. He is a top-notch service advisor. I live closer to the Grapevine BMW Dealership but continue to take my vehicle to Autobahn BMW because of the exceptional customer treatment I always get.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My service advisor always takes good care of me . I make an appointment and reserve a loan car and is there when I arrive. My car is always ready when I come to pick it up.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Autobahn BMW is always professional and friendly. Chris and everyone are so eager to help me. I will continue to purchase automobiles from BMW Autobahn!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Yohan is the best service advisor that I’ve experienced in over 30 years of driving luxury vehicles. Service is great, I totally trust these guys.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very friendly and courteous. Explain what each item was and how it functions in the car. You pay more for the parts and service labor but is worth it.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Received prompt attention at my appointment. Mark Britton stayed in touch with me and discussed the service items that I had questions about. My car was vacuumed and clean when I picked it up.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The issue was promptly taken care of.. As usual, my service advisor Chris Stoker was informed and helpful. Waiting area attractive and my work could continue.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Wonderful experience as always. Karla was great! I needed a ride to work and the driver wasn't available, so she took me to work! She even picked me up when my car was ready! Thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Went in for alignment. Very fast and friendly service. Karla was very helpful. However, there was no way to contact her through the Autobahn text thread. Coffee was hot. Wifi worked well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

If you need a new car, you want Sara Glick as your salesperson! In a market where vehicles are difficult to find, Sara researched the market until she found me not one but two cars that met my specifications. Within a week, my number one chose was waiting for me. Scarce market, not with Autobahn BMW on your team, they work hard to find your perfect car. Thank you, Sara Glick and John Alexander, you were both was awesome to work with!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

As always, the service was easy to arrange, and was finished as promised, and on time. This has been my experience through for over 15 years.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Mark Britton was "johnny on the spot" when I arrived for my appointment. I was disappointed though that I did not need service even though it registered on the cars readout that it was due. Come to find out, the computer was NOT "reset" after the last maintenance was done a few months back. Overall it turned out okay because I had a screw in my tire that needed to be repaired. Because the screw was close to the edge, I bought a new tire. So all was good even though I drive almost an hour ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Service advisor Foley Thomas handled our maintenance concerns for a 328i accurately and efficiently. As it turned out, the problem was not serious, but Foley dedicated enough time to properly diagnose the problem, and we were charged appropriately.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Karla Rodriguez is my service advisor and she is the best. Autobahn BMW service department is always great. I have been coming there for years -- this is the reason why I buy a BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Mark and service was excellent He always takes care of us

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Service was for Mike Neveu. Had flat on loop north side of Ft Worth. Called Autobahn They offered to send service truckbut I elected to drive in on runflat tire. Met by Service Rep Yohan. He was terrific. He immediately took all of the car info, checked the flat, confirmed insurance coverage and got the car into the repair shop. Tire was replaced, car washed and ready to drive in under one hour, Yohan, the Service Department and Aotobahn Manager Aaron are a fantastic team. Big ThankYous to the entire Autobahn Team.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Cody Cox was outstanding. He allowed us to test drive his vehicle and gave us a detailed briefing prior to the drive. He helped us order our vehicle online and keep us up to date on its progress. When we signed the papers and picked up our car, he helped set up our BMW account and said he would help us if we needed any further help. The lady in finance was also easy to work with and very thorough. We had a good experience this time just like when we purchased our previous BMW😀

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Chris Stoker is my Service Advisor. He was very good at explaining the service needs for my X3. He was prompt to greet me upon my arrival. Chris is very cordial, knowledgeable and great at communicating with me regarding my vehicle.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Another smooth transaction at Autobahn BMW. They are hands down the best dealer in DFW. We worked with Brandon Lee and he was amazing. He listened to our needs and presented us with the options that he had available and spent a lot of time making sure we were happy with the car we selected. The negotiations went smooth with the price and the finance department. He also stayed late so we could take the car home on a Saturday night. I highly recommend Autobahn BMW and sales staff Brandon Lee and Brian Hodge. Brian answered my initial sales inquiry ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I was pleased with my car. Chris took great care of me and my car. It runs smooth. I love the complimentary car wash and being able to have a loaner car.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I love working with Brandon Lee and have been ordering new cars from him since 1995. He is great and I love my BMW. I also appreciate all the people in the Service Center They provide wonderful fast service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Folley did a super job explaining everything and was spot on telling me the need and estimated cost up front. I have 2 bmw dealers nearer me but your service is superior and will be a returning customer.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Brian was great to work with. He responded to my request for a quote on Sunday when it came through the Autobahn website and gave me a great price immediately. Actual purchasing process as very simple as well. Would definitely go back to Brian and Autobahn again.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Solid group there! Extremely knowledgeable. Fair pricing. No pressure. Very friendly. James is the best in my opinion. 3rd lease now with this team! Excited for many more.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Ethan made my car buying experience as pleasant and seamless as one could hope for. Ethan has excellent knowledge and he clearly cares about his customers. Thank you Ethan for the great deal and the excellent service! -Cameron

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chris has been my service advisor for years, and is the ultimate professional. I don’t have any more words, why is there a 25 word minimum?

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Always friendly service, never miss a thing, and keep me informed always. Very quick to get my car in and back to me. Best BMW service in D/FW

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Chris Stoker always does an outstanding job of taking care of my service needs. He communicates well, provides excellent customer service, and I feel he is a great partner in making sure my X5 runs well and is maintained. Thank you Chris!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I love my x5 but I also love the aftercare that goes with it. The Service Department is excellent - especially my Advisor Mark Britton. Thanks to Karla as she handles my concerns when Mark is not available.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great service. Everyone is always cordial and helpful. The waiting area is immaculate. Other than that I am not a writer of essays so I have nothing to add.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Greeted promptly. Knowledgeable service advisor. Excellent facility waiting area with snacks and beverages. Service completed while I waited. Vehicle returned clean with service completed. consistent quality service

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My service experience with Autobahn reaches back over 15 yrs and 6 different BMWs. I can always trust that I will be treated fairly, and kept fully informed. Every BMW I return post-lease has always been exceeded wear/tear expectations primarily due to Autobahn Service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was the first service visit with my new Heritage Edition M4 that I've had one year. I was very happy with the whole experience!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mark always does a fantastic job for us and this time was no exception. Service was completed within his time estimate. We have been loyal customers for over 30 years and Mark makes it so easy for us whenever we have one of our cars serviced.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We worked with Brian Hodge. He went above and beyond to find the right fit for us. I didn’t have much to work with on my trade and he still made a miracle happen. 3rd transaction at Autobahn BMW in 6 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Chris greeted me immediately. Offered a ride even though he knows I live within walking distance. Kept me informed on services needed and the pricing. Texted me about an hour before finished so I could pick up at most convenient time for me

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mark was great. He kept me informed on progress of service and told me price before service was performed. He was very personable and knowledgeable.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Chris Stoker provided outstanding service!!!! I came in for an oil change and I provided the oil and oil filter. The service was fast and Chris also checked my tire pressure.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Professional Courteous I just had my car inspected but they also washed my car. I was told it would take 45 minutes and I was texted exactly on time.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The buying experience is always great and easy. Our client advisor Tony was helpful and provided all the information we needed to make our selection of a new BMW!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I had not visited this dealership for over 6 years, honestly, I had lost confidence in their service. The quality and personal service to me were missing. I however now live close to the dealer & thought I would give it a try again. I was greatly satisfied with the excellent service from the time I arrived with the first greeting, to the shuttle ride and my service advisor constantly communicating the progress and working hard to ensure my car was fixed promptly with quality. I'll definitely be back!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Even though we live closer to the Grapevine BMW Service Center, we still prefer to drive to the BMW Ft. Worth center because of the excellent service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Perfect. Looked online at inventory from Scottsdale, AZ. Got in touch with David Lasiter while we were still out of town and began negotiations to purchase the new vehicle upon our return to Ft. Worth. Came into dealership and picked up new car Thursday 3/25/21. All was in order and a BMW genius gave us detailed instructions on the use of the new technology in our new BMW 740i

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We had a minor complication from the last service visit two weeks ago and Aaron and his team at Autobahn MADE IT RIGHT! No charge, which was great! Thanks

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Appointment scheduled when I needed. On time courteous and knowledgeable shuttle service. All problems with my BMW were addressed. Car was finished and ready as promised.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service. I decided to wait, had four services taken care of in a timely manner. The waiting room was very comfortable. Thanks to Mark for making the whole experience very pleasant.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I have being a customer of Autobahn BMW over 15yrs. Their service is always consistent and top notch. They seem to always have the needed part(s) in stock.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Chris Stoker is my go to Service Tech, he really goes the extra mile for his customers. Have been purchasing BMW's from Autobahn since the first day they opened. Their customer service keeps me and my wife coming back for our next car. Keep up the Great Service and we'll keep buying !

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Karla and her team did a fantastic job of getting my car ready when requested despite several additional services that needed to be performed when the car was merely brought in for an oil change.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I shouldn’t be forced to write a book each time I get a survey. Surveys are suppose to be short fast and to the point. This survey isn’t consequently I never do the survey

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Service Tech, Foley is always a pleasure to work with! Prompt with service work and updates! Very responsive to questions and attention to details. Five stars!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Chris Stoker and Autobahn are awesome! Great dealership all around from Bryan Hodge in sales to service. Great communication along the way and loaner car is the deal sealer!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Service, when it’s scheduled, is easier to deliver; it’s especially nice when the level of service is great in an emergency! Thank you!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Team did a great job when we purchased our third BMW from the dealership. Sara was great to work with as our sales associate and our paperwork signing was quick and without issues. Good job again.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

James Whalen did a great job again matching a car to my daughter. This is her second car and could not be happier with the outcome. Thanks

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service Department did great, everything was done how I wanted it and quickly. Very friendly and easy to work with and their loaner cars are always clean

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

excellent service as always. Mark Britton has always been very helpful as has the rest of the staff. The service has always been prompt even on a walk in basis

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

it was time for me to buy a new car. I would only consider purchasing at Autobahn BMW because of the fantastic and always professional serivce department. They always take care of me.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

As usual the service was excellent. Kept me informed. Arrange for concierge service. The driver who picked up my car was great. I had also ask about an extended warranty and they answered all my questions.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Received good advice for future maintenance and proactive maintenance with this appointment. Received good advice for future maintenance and proactive maintenance with this appointment. I appreciate my service advisor, Mark!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mark really takes care of us when we come in and makes us a priority. He’s very knowledgeable and makes the process go smoothly and efficiently.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I’ve never had a bad experience at Autobahn, this time was no different. My appointment was kept, the people were courteous, and I’m happy.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been lucky enough to have a two plus decades long relationship with Autobahn BMW. I’ve seen them expand and grow, update and develop. Through every phase and every change they have never lost the ability to deliver a personal experience and a drive toward excellence. Thanks guys for always continuing to exceed expectations and making service actually enjoyable.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Easy scheduling of appointment. Promptly greeted. Knowledgeable representative. work completed as promised. Discussed findings and recommended alignment. Chris Stocker is a valuable resource at Autobahn. Courteous divers to and from downtown FW. - Mel and Caleb.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Easy setup for appointment. Mike Emery, my service advisor handled the check in and diagnosis of the problem quickly and efficiently. Had my car back in just a couple of hours

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Autobahn is customer friendly. Efficient, helpful, and pleAsant. I always am pleased with the service at Autobahn BMW. Chris Stoker is an asset to BMW Autobahn.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent, friendly, thorough service. Yohan kept me informed during the day and the service was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was wearing a mask and there was hand sanitizer located in various places.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service. Everything done that was expected. Yohan always makes this a very pleasant experience. I always enjoy my visit to Autobahn BMW for service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I have been getting service on my BMW's at Autobahn since 2004. They consistently provide courteous speedy service. My usual service representative, Carla, is out on maternity leave, but I was taken excellent care of anyway. Another great experience at Autobahn.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Two day job to do rear shocks but got a loaner car and was in & out in 10 minutes. I am happy with overall experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Fast and friendly service! Just as I expected from the call to schedule the appointment all the way through the day of service and beyond.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Mark Britton always does a great job of communicating and making sure my service needs are met in a timely manner. He is super responsive always!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Staff is always attentive and this time, kept me informed about service and repair status. Carla was awesome. Waiting area is clean, inviting and comfortable.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Brandon is wonderful. He was so helpful during the entire process. He made buying a car fun again. I have gotten two cars from Autobahn and will never buy a BMW anywhere else.

Read Review


Déjanos una reseña