Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Since buying my BMW at Autobahn and having all the services done there, I have been well served by professional staff .....most especially Foley! Maintenance service has been excellent.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Service Center was excellent. Foley always takes good care of me and keeps me up to date on my car's service needs.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I believe that Autobahn has people in service that I can trust and know well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Service center has been excellent. I bought my car used and have only dealt with all repairs here. No complaints for the last 6 years.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

everything was clearly explained and i was able to decide which maintenance items needed to be done that day.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Always feel special when I pull my car up to be serviced. Everyone is very intelligent about the needs and attentive to my opinion as well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service. I appreciate them delivering the car back to me. Nice job cleaning the car too

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We always receive excellent service, above and beyond (especially in todays employment climate) by Chris Stoker, Service Advisor, and the Autobahn staff whenever we bring our cars in for service since 2013!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service by Chris Stoker like always. Will keep coming back for all of our service needs.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Got me in quickly & car was completed same day of service. Foley kept me well updated on status.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Chris Stocker provided prompt attentive and courteous service. Drivers were friendly and nice. Was able to get in the next day for service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

This 2023 X6 was the 18th vehicle we have purchased from Autobahn over the years and the reason we keep coming back is for the people like Brandon, Mark B. and Jody that make the purchase and service process so easy. Can't say enough about their professionalism and honesty. A new BMW store opened up 5 miles from my house, but we will continue to make the drive to Fort Worth and Autobahn! Always a pleasure to do business with.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Service center is always a good experience. Interaction is pleasant and enjoyable. Car is always clean when I get it back.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Awesome- Above and beyond service! For us, its like we have family at the dealership!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Yohan was amazing! He made sure that I was comfortable in the waiting room and kept me informed as to the progress of my service. I could not have been treated nicer. Great customer service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Always the best! i am on my 3rd BMW from this dealership because of the fantastic service department and my terrific service advisor.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Came in w/o an appointment, wanted a tire rotation on my car, And Yohan said in a pleasant way that would not be a problem, the job was done quickly with a complementary car wash to boot. Good job, pleasant and professional manner.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Top notch. If it wasn’t for this dealers service center I probably would have sold my BMW

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service! Great experience with Sarah. We have been an Autobahn customer for over 30 years and have bought multiple cars from them.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great customer service. Got me in without appointment. Fixed my tire and on my way

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Chris is a great service agent and always communicates clearly what is happening and provides regular updates. I LOVE the new process of sending a video of the service tech walking around the car and talking about what his is doing and what things look like ... GREAT IDEA !!! BL

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Sara was absolutely amazing and gave us a warm welcome from the time we walked in the door to the time we left. Great Team of professionals!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Jason Solley did a great job and I was very satisfied with the service.. There was a delay in getting the tore but he made sure I knew exactly waht was happening throughout. Jason is very professional and friendly

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Foley was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The shuttle drivers were kind and we had great conversations on our trips.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I have been bringing my e36 BMW M3 to Autobahn since 2010. And I bought an M2 and x2 from them. Christopher Stoker in service is amazing. He takes a personal interest in the car and in the person. A one of a kind. Plus the work is top notch.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

First time bringing my new BMW in for service, awesome experience! Jeff was very helpful and attentive to my needs. The car has new PPF applied and Jeff offered to have it hand washed instead of running it through the car wash. Autobahn definitely exceeded my expectations. I will definitely return for my future servicing needs!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Brandon Lee is awesome. He makes it easy and does it correctly each time I get a new vehicle.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Excellent service, my car is 7 years old and I only trust your service department. they always do the job right They always keep me informed from beginning to the end. I'm so glad I purchased my car at your dealership back in 2015. Thank you.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Excellent service and follow up! I like how they do a video from the service dept while they are working on your car

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Able to get my car in and done quickly. Clean and friendly environment. Nice amenities.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Easy to make an appointment, Chris Stoker is an excellent service advisor. He kept me up to date regarding additional services required.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Always good service. Never try to add extra stuff to the bill like many other service departments do.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Excellent service experience, as always. A rattle in my new X^ was quickly found and fixed. Dropped it off on the way to work, picked it up on the way home - about as easy as possible 🙂

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Jeff was extremely kind and easy to work with @ BMW Service. I appreciated the text messages which kept me informed of the process.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Annual service. Needed inspection also. All performed without a hitch. Karla took great care of me as always!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Mark was very thorough with my car service. My car was ready in a decent amount of time.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Service was excellent as usual! They kept me updated throughout the day and completed the work quicker than I anticipated. My advisor Karla is the best!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Foley kept me informed throughout, and my Car was serviced as requested. The detail team did a beautiful job, it looked almost new when done.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Service was absolutely fantastic. But is there a way you could possibly change my last name. Your email system has sent it wrong for the last 8 years and it would be great if you could fix this once and for all. After all, I have bought 3 vehicles from you since the name change!! Thank you!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

You guys were great. Slightly longer of a wait than I would have wanted, but it was a holiday weekend. Thanks Again.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The staff was accommodating and professional. When I dropped off the loaner and picked up my car, the process could not have gone more smoothly.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Advisor provided timely updates. The Work was performed to my satisfaction. No concerns with this visit

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Karla was very helpful and friendly. She kept me well Informed throughout my service time. Overall everything went as expected.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I was treated both professionally and courteously. The service department gave me great advice and direction for continued safe driving. Great team!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

It’s a joy to interact with my service advisor Chris Stoker and the staff. This is a top notch first class operation!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We always get excellent customer service at Autobahn BMW. Our Service Advisor, Chris Stoker, is always great at communicating with us regarding the issues that need to be taken care of on our vehicle. Always a pleasure doing business with Autobahn BMW!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Service is always first rate. This time they took extra care of me. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The alarm that went off Tuesday afternoon is really loud! Service advisor suggested a wheel alignment and said it was a BMW recommendation but I can't find it in the owners manual, so I declined.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I was recognized as soon as I pulled into the garage. The advisor was knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough. The facility was clean and provides a good working environment if you are waiting for your car to be serviced.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The usual Great service, friendly and time conscious. Service rep was excellent at explaining what needed to be done.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Through 20+ years Autobahn BMW service has provided me with the best service. This occasion was no different.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Friendly, fast service. Friendly, fast service. Friendly, fast service. Friendly, fast service. Friendly, fast service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 23, 2022

My first experience was not good. I felt that I was treated differently because I was an older female. When I came back it was very different. I was treated with as much respect as my male counterparts.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The service and personnel, Karla Rodriguez and the drivers are awesome. Very disappointed to be without my car for 2 days and no loan cars available or exceptions made. It’s only vehicle I have as single lady; no backup transportation and there were no cars to rent across the DFW metroplex. Fortunately, I was able to work 2 days from home after driver got me to office on Tuesday then brought me home. Otherwise it would’ve been two days without pay. The car loaner system needs big improvement

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Customer Service is always excellent at Autobahn BMW. They resolve any issues you have quickly. They also send you a video on what needs to be repaired and why. They are the best!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 18, 2022

All of my visits at Autobahn has been pleasant and I have experienced nothing but the best from all of their employees.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The best car buying experience. Very knowledgeable sales people who are not pushy and listen to your needs to provide best feedback. Car was ordered and arrived early to our surprise. Upon arrival it was quickly readied with our add ons and ready for us to pick up. Great intro to all the things BMW in the car by sales people upon pick up and assured that any questions we have they are a phone call away. Our second car to purchase through this dealer and won't be our last.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Always friendly and courteous. Always prompt in finding solution to whatever brought me in. I would recommend Autobahn to anyone!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 10, 2022

It is always great to visit this dealer either for service, shop a new or a previously owned car. We worked with all this dealer departments and from sales to financial passing by the bmw geniuses and technicians they are all the very best in the business. We just did the annual service review for car but any other service needed, we will use this dealer.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 10, 2022

John was very friendly and on top of everything. I appreciated his help. The car was done and the waiting room was pleasant. Thank you

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I was greeted in minutes. My service rep was professional and very helpful. Ensured that I got everything I needed. I was out in an hour and a half.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Autobaughn BMW has been the best overall sales and service experience I've had since 2013 when i bought my first BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I live in FL. but when purchasing new car always deal with Aaron, Jame Whalen and staff at Autobahn. kAlways feel I'm being treated honestly and that is why I have purchased 5 or 6 cars from Autobahn BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

It was great working with Chris. He said no appointment necessary and just bring it in on the day I wanted to bring it in

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Karla, my service advisor communicated well. Loaner Car was provided and recall work was completed in a timely manner. The complimentary car washes are a huge plus. Friendly staff.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service. My Rep was Helpful and Polite. The atmosphere is good as well. Coffee, drinks, and snacks available.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Chris is the best. Been dealing w him for years. He’s one of the reasons i’ve bought my last 3 cars from Autobahn!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

They have always been great dealing with our cars. Prompt service and infomation when needed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

We love Autubahn! Even though there is a BMW dealership closer, the people are so friendly here and our service advisor, Foley Thomas, is the best there is! He actually is the one that keeps us coming back because after the sale, that is who you deal with. There are not enough words to say how much we appreciate him!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Outstanding service! Thanks Chris and AutobahnBMW team! Love the video detailing my car repairs! Thanks!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Service Department staff (David and Chris) are always honest, friendly and a joy to work with. Have been coming to Autobahn for 30+ years.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The service Mark provides is top notch every time. I like that he’s knowledgeable and helpful every time we need service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The service is always great at Autobahn BMW. My service advisor, Yohan, was informative and helpful as usually. The snacks were good also.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Always a great experience. Top notch service and sales departments. Clean facility with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Autobahn did a great job getting a matching tire ordered and on site and replaced

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

John was excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable about all of the features of the ordering and delivery process. This was an excellent experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I was able to call and get an appointment with a loaner so I was able to continue with other things I needed to do.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Chris Stoker in service department explained everything and actually showed me. Car was serviced and repaired when promised

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Jason was an awesome BMW service advisor! He is an asset to ur Autobahn team!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I have been using Autobahn BMW service for years and have always been pleased. Jason Solley was a great service advisor and I will continue coming back each time I need maintenance on my BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I trust Autobahn BMW to service my x5 because they do a good job, they are efficient and they are honest.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

As usual, Service was excellent. We appreciate our service agent, Yohan. He is always helpful. He helped with with two issues - my contacts and deleting radio stations. We appreciate the video which explains the status of our vehicle and the service provided for the day.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

As usual, the Autobahn staff was excellent. My wife took my car in to help me out. They took great care of her and I really appreciate it.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great, professional staff. Clean work environment, attentive service technician. Comfortable wait area. Prompt delivery, but expensive!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

i would not go anywhere else but Autobahn for service of my bmw. mark Britton makes that difference for me, professional, personable and knowledgable!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

It is why I keep coming back for more. Two new bmws on order now

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Staff was pleasant & attentive. Disappointed that the workspace for customers was closed since it was a work day for me.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Autobahn continues to be one of the best BMW dealerships for service in the DFW metroplex.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I'm a long time repeat customer and I've always been treated like royalty at BMW Autobahn. My first and only choice for new vehicles.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Mark was my CSR & did a great job keeping me informed on my cars work & progress. He was very professional & answered all of my questions.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Jason did an amazing job. Very friendly and thoughtful. It was a good service visit.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Continued excellent, courteous, competent, prompt, friendly service for the last 30 years that I have been doing business with Autobahn. Chris Stoker is the best service advisor I have had in over 60 years of owning a car.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

As always the service was courteous, polite, and efficient. I love the service experience at Autobahn BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

This was my best visit out of many to Autobahn. Mark provided me outstanding service and frequent updates, with no "surprise" charges.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Autobahn always provides wonderful customer service and an easy signing process. Finance and sales were great!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Checked my tires air and for tread. Found a nail in one tire so replaced it and rotated to the front. Timely since getting on road for 10 hour road trip

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They always go above and beyond. Picking up and dropping off loaner cars. One week, an envelope which happened to be a paycheck, was left in the car being serviced, it had fallen in the floor. They had already picked up the vehicle and left the loaner car before we realized one of our employees was missing his check. We called the service department, Mark Britton, and he verified that the envelope was indeed left in the vehicle. He then went above and beyond the call of duty, and had the envelope dropped off to us by another driver on ...

Read Review


Déjanos una reseña